Auto Body Repair Shop
PA & NJ Locations Directory

With 11 shops in the Delaware Valley, chances are there’s a CollisionMax auto body repair center conveniently located near where you live or work. If you’re in need of auto glass repair or windshield replacement, visit our GlassMax site to learn more about mobile service.

To find the CollisionMax auto body repair center nearest you in Pennsylvania or New Jersey, check the map below or select a location from the list to the right.

How Long Button How Much Button

View CollisionMax Auto Body Locations in a larger map

Pennsylvania Auto Body Shops

Warminster

CollisionMax of Warminster

565 West Street Road
Warminster, PA18974

Phone: 215-443-3363
warminster@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

NE Philadelphia

CollisionMax of N.E. Philadelphia

2034 West Grant Avenue
Philadelphia, PA19115

Phone: (215) 676-7400
westgrant@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

Oxford Valley

CollisionMax of Oxford Valley

124 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA19030

Phone: (215) 943-9600
oxfordvalley@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

CollisionMax of Cinnaminson

CollisionMax of Cinnaminson

811 Route 130 S
Cinnaminson, NJ08077

Phone: (856) 829-1982
cinnaminson@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

CollisionMax of Marlton

CollisionMax of Marlton

22 West Main Street
Marlton, NJ08053

Phone: (856) 983-1313
marlton@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

CollisionMax of Sicklerville

CollisionMax of Sicklerville

2781 Sicklerville Road
Sicklerville, NJ08081

Phone: (856) 227-0100
sicklerville@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

CollisionMax of Blackwood

CollisionMax of Blackwood

1864 Chews Landing Rd.
Blackwood, NJ08012

Phone: (856) 228-1200
blackwood@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

CollisionMax of Westmont

CollisionMax of Westmont

6 West Cuthbert Blvd.
Westmont, NJ08108

Phone: (856) 854-4888
westmont@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

CollisionMax SuperCenter

CollisionMax SuperCenter

6900 Westfield Avenue
Pennsauken, NJ08110

Phone: (856) 792-0130
pennsauken@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm

CollisionMax of Glassboro

CollisionMax of Glassboro

178 South Delsea Drive
Glassboro, NJ08028

Phone: (856) 881-0149
glassboro@abraauto.com

Mon-Fri:     8am – 5:30pm
Sat:     9am – 12:00pm

Worry-Free Nationwide Guarantee